Outlines

December 4, 2016 – Knowing Our Earthly Inheritance

November 13, 2016 – Knowing the Exceeding Unlimited Power of Jesus

November 8, 2016 – Faith in Action

November 1, 2016 – Righteousness Is Power with God

October 30, 2016 – Kingdom Principles for Supernatural Success

September 27, 2016 – Total Confidence In the Power of God’s word

September 18, 2016 – Church 101

September 9, 2016 – Its Time To Dig and Grow

August 28, 2016 – Kingdom Rules for Kingdom Prosperity

August 8, 2016 – The Supernatural Power of Love & Forgiveness

August 2, 2016 – The Benefits of Waiting on God

July 17, 2016 – Take Off The Mask and Put on Jesus

July 3, 2016 – What’s On Your Mind

June 28, 2016 – Fighting to Win in Spiritual Warfare

June 14, 2016 – Mind Power is Life Power

June 7, 2016 – Pressure Causes Total Trust in God

May 22, 2016 – God Power is Love Power

May 15, 2016 – Your Attitude Determines Your Attitude

May 8, 2016 – Understanding Covenant Heirship Rights

May 1, 2016 – It’s Time for a Turn Around

April 24, 2016 – The Christ Character Church

April 5, 2016 – Choose Life and Live Outline

March 23,2016 – A People Called to Holiness

March 18, 2016 – The God Ordained Role of Man & Woman

February 28, 2016 – Winning the War Against The Spirit of Deception

February 2, 2016 – Goal Setting to Maximize Your Life

January 5, 2016- Kingdom Principles for Divine Increase

December 15, 2015 – It’s What’s Inside That Counts

November 10, 2015 – Victory Through the Power of the Holy Spirit

Sunday, November 8, 2015 – The Supernatural Power of Divine Connection

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 – Carnality is The Silent Killer

Sunday, October 18, 2015 – Hold On Your Best is Yet To Come

Sunday, October 18, 2015 – Setting Priorities For Life

Sunday, October 11, 2015 – Excellence is The Standard of God

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 – Living The Kingdom System

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 – Maturing for Kingdom Ministry

Sunday, May 24th, 2015 – Discovering God’s Divine Destiny For You

Sunday, May 24, 2015 – Patience, The Dying Virtue  

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 – Hearing Gods Voice in a Chaotic World

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 – Team Faith is Dream Faith

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 – Warfare Weapons to Win

Sunday, March 29, 2015 – The Power Of A Positive Self Image

Sunday, March 22, 2015 – Giving Birth To Your God Ordained Miracle

Sunday, March 8, 2015 – Seven Steps To Supernatural Success

Sunday, March 22, 2015 – Giving Birth To Your God Ordained Miracle

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 – Turn Your Obstacles into Opportunities

Sunday, February 22, 2015 – Kingdom Rules for Kingdom Prosperity

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 – Know Your Identity with Divinity

Sunday – January 25, 2015 – Extraordinary or Ordinary

Sunday – January 11, 2015 – The 7 Phases of Kingdom Salvation

Wednesday – December 31, 2014 – Keys To Living The More Than Conqueror Life

Tuesday – December 23, 2014 – Breaking Free From Mind Entrapments

Marriage Improvement Session – 10 Easy Ways to Improve Your Marriage

Financial Empowerment Conference Updated 1.26.16 – Financial Empowerment Conference Updated